I’ve moved.

I know my posts on margaretbagwell.wordpress.com have been few and far between, especially over the last few years.  Now that my MTS thesis is turned in and graduation is near, I’ve decided to try my hand at blogging again using a new domain name.  You can now find me at “Daily Musings on Life Together.”

I’ll be blogging on life with my new husband Caleb, our imminent move to Tennessee to take our first church, ministry, reading, cooking, and life in general.  I hope you will choose to visit my new site and maybe beginning following this new blog.  Thank you for the support here.

Many blessings,

Margaret

PS– if the link gives you any trouble you can find my “Daily Musings” at http://thefragwells.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

